Lucky Number Seven

A long time ago I met a reallllly cute boy and we went shopping for calculators together. True story. We fell in love under the stately columns of the University of Missouri. We got hitched, like real quick. The boy got under my skin and it is incredible to me that with each passing year he can woo me even more. When I think of all of the blessings in my life they all have him in it. He is my one true love. The companion I prayed for. He is the one I am blessed by and choose to share this life with. He took away my disbelief in love at first sight. He has shown me a love so deep it has brought me closer to my Heavenly Father. Chuck Baker, I love you to pieces. Happy Anniversary, my love.

2005
2005

2006
2006

2007
2007

2008
2008

2009
2009

2010
2010

2011
2011

2012
2012

2013
2013

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Lucky Number Seven

  1. Melonnie Murphy says:

    Such a sweet story. Thank you for sharing. God has truly blessed you (us) with wonderful men.

hey you! leave a comment!

