Doll Fashion Girl

If you’ve met my daughter, you know she is super creative. Her thoughts, her drawings, her imaginative play– her creativity knows no bounds. When she asked Chuck and I if she could have a blog a few days ago we laughed and laughed. And then we got on board. We asked her what she wanted to name it and she said Doll Fashion Girl, which I imagine comes from the song she serenades us with that goes, “I’m a fashion Girl. I’m original.”

20140701-200738-72458726.jpg

Instead of using the artkive app like we have in the past, we decided we’d throw her creations up here. Her first portfolio. I love this kid.

20140701-200801-72481400.jpg

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Doll Fashion Girl

  1. lana parmenter says:

    I will read her blog every time she posts. What a super imaginative girl! Aunt Lana loves you!

hey you! leave a comment!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 131 other followers

